Dear Blog

Dear Blog,

What can I say? I’m sorry.

I’m sorry that I’ve only given you thirteen posts over the last year. 

I’m sorry that your web stats page have fallen like Leslie Nielsen’s comedic credibility.

I’ve been bad. I’ve let you down.

But you know what? Things are gonna change.

I love blogging. Have since I started in 2005.

So it’s time to pull up my socks and start posting again.

(And this time I mean it)

And Blog, you and me are going to be OK.

I’ll prove it to you – I’ll do another blog post IMMEDIATELY after this one. Just to prove my love for you.

One Response

  1. …right there where we need ya…’

    Welcome back, welcome back, welcome back!

Leave a Reply

